Department of Computer Sciences, Federal Urdu University of Arts Science and Technology

FUUAST IslamabadFederal Urdu University of Arts Science and Technology(FUUAST) was established on 13th November 2002 under Ordinance NO. CXIX of 2002 promulgated by the President of Pakistan. FUUAST has two campuses in Karachi and one in Islamabad. The University has its principal seat in Islamabad. Presently the university offers 39 undergraduate and 31 master programs.

Federal Urdu University of Arts Science and Technology is highly regarded for its highly regarded for its strong academic department, including Economics, Computer Science, Chemistry, Business Administration, Urdu.

Department of Computer Science of Federal Urdu University of Science and Technology is one of the well established department of the University.

Programs Offered

  1. Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (4 year/8 Semester)
  2. M.Sc Computer Science
  3. MS Computer Science

Contact Details

Address: Department of Computer Sciences, FUUAST, Sector G-71, Near Zero Point, Islamabad

Tel: +92-051-9252860-64



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.