Department of Computer Science – Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan

Abdul Wali Khan UniversityAbdul Wali Khan University Mardan(AWKUM) is a public sector university of Pakistan, chartered by Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa(KPK) and recognized by Higher Education Commission of Pakistan. Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan(AWKUM) was established in 2009 and located in Mardan, KPK. AWKUM is also affiliated with Pakistan Veterinary Medical Council, Pharmacy Council of Pakistan and Pakistan Bar Council. The University will develop the intellectual, moral and physical resources of the youth and would channelize their inherent energies toward useful goals. They will be brain stormed and motivated with awareness to realize about the rapidly changing and progressing world around them. AWKUM would also usefully collaborate with the prestigious universities of the country and abroad to share the latest discoveries and research input in different fields of intellectual endeavor.

Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan has 8 sub-campuses in different cities of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

  1. Garden Campus
  2. Shaheed Rashid Hussain Campus
  3. Timergara Campus
  4. University College of Science Shankar
  5. University College for Women
  6. Pakhtunkhwa College of Arts
  7. College of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Sciences
  8. Pabbi Campus

3 Campuses of AWKUM are currently offering academic programs in the field of Computer Science.

  1. Pabbi Campus
  2. Garden Campus
  3. Timergara Campus

These 3 campuses are offering following undergraduate and graduate programs in Computer Science.

  1. Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (2 Year)
  2. Master of Computer Science (2 Year/4 Semester)

Contact Info

Address: Department of Computer Science, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Pakistan)

Phone: +92-937-9230640

Email: ——————————-


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.